Kiwi Lane January (2014 Blog Hop

Blog Hop

Happy Blog Hoping everyone!  Welcome to my blog on the Kiwi Lane blog hop!  You should have gotten here from  Leslie Prinkki blog.  If you didn’t get here from there and you want to start at the top head on over to Kiwi Lane to start at the beginning!

DSC_0434To make my layout & Card I used Kiwi Lane Templates: Chevron & Tiny Nature 

Paper I used is Dear Lizzy & AC Enchanted, Other products used are AC Thickers, Sewing Machine & thread, Brads, Butterfly Punches & black gems on the card.

DSC_0435

DSC_0436

DSC_0438Don’t Forget to use your  scraps and make cards or even tags…

DSC_0439

I hope you have had a lot of fun following along the blog hop today!  Reminder – A random winner from ONE of the participating blogs (including the Kiwi Lane blog), will be given a $25 gift certificate to the Kiwi Lane Shop, for leaving a comment and will be announced on the Kiwi Lane blog on Thursday, January 9th.

BONUS:  Leave a comment here on my blog about what you would  like to see more mini albums or two page layouts and of course what you LOVE about KIWI LANE TEMPLATES…  and On January 9th I will announce the winner of one of Kiwi Lane Border Templates that I will send to you…  FREE who wouldn’t love something FREE...

Here is the whole Kiwi Lane Blog Hop List

I hope you enjoy the rest of the blog hop… Make sure to check out  Kiwi Lane Design Blog for all the fun and creative things the Design Team have to show you. I PROMISE you will love it!!!

JeNn_2013 copy

38 thoughts on “Kiwi Lane January (2014 Blog Hop

  1. Brenda says:

    Cute use of the Chevrons! I personally love two page layouts and love that you can move those Kiwi templates around and that you can ‘see’ through them!

  2. Annette McGinnis says:

    I received my first set of KLD templates this Christmas and have been playing with them and having so much fun….It will be sad when I have to go back to work on Monday:-( I loved how you got so many pictures on your page – Photo bundle is on my list! Thanks

  3. Christina S. says:

    All the templates are so versatile!! I will totally be copying your “scraps” card! Love your doodling 🙂 I really like mini albums AND 2page layouts, so both work for me!

  4. I like mini-albums. I don’t do many big layouts. I enjoy seeing what other people have done though. I love the templates (I’ve been calling them dies – get stuck in a rut). The chevron die is so versatile – as I’ve found out during this hop. Love your layout. thanks for sharing.

  5. StephanieK says:

    What a gorgeous page! I really like seeing people use up their scraps! I would really like to see more 1 or 2 page layouts. I really enjoy using the Kiwi Lane templates because each page turns out so different even if you us the same ones 🙂

  6. Love the pop of purple on your page layout and of course your card is stinkin cute! Your doodling awe’s me!!! I would love to see more 2 page layouts and I am still learning how to use the KLD templates but truly enjoyed using them on my Christmas cards. Struggling with 12×12 page layouts with them though. Mine just don’t see to drop your jaw yet! 🙂

  7. Robin M. says:

    I would love to see more two page layouts. I love Kiwi Lane templates. I ordered several just after Thanksgiving and got to try them out this week. I had so much fun with them.

  8. Paula S says:

    I love mini albums, layouts and cards! It all makes me happy! Kiwi Lane has changed how I do them all! They are so easy to use, I LOVE them all! I also love all the accents and doodles you do!

  9. Lori A. Geise says:

    I would love to see more two page layouts. I love the fact that Kiwi Lane templates make scrapping fun and simple.

  10. Love your doodling and distressing! It adds so much interest to your layout! I love mini albums and would love to see more of them! I feel a sense of accomplishment when I finish them too!

  11. Sue D says:

    Very pretty layout and card. I like the butterflies. I would like to see more mini albums. I like the versatility of this templates.
    slrdowney at hotmail dot com

  12. Jacque Barry says:

    Really pretty layouts and cards. I love how you drew around the edges of your butterflies. I have been wanting to do that for a while. Thanks for sharing.

  13. Brandi says:

    Love the use of both sides of the paper shining through and your layering of the butterflies. I would love to see 2 page layouts… Looks like there are requests both ways. Great work on your blog! Thanks for sharing

  14. Robin B. says:

    Pretty layout and card, I love the butterflies! I would love to see more of 2 page layouts and I love how easy layouts are to put together with Kiwi Lanes templates.

Leave a Reply

