Ideas to Inspire—Christmas Eve PJ’s Mini Album

 pg1

For my Kiwi Lane Design  Ideas to inspire (December 11th 2013)  I chose to make a mini album of our Traditional  Christmas Eve Pj’s.  A tradition in our family is to open Pj’s on Christmas Eve, a mini album is a great way for your kids to see the difference every year.  I still have to find some pictures but I have a great start on the album.. I used the naked album and thought that I would leave the background to look craft like.  I used thickers for the year and some ribbon for texture.

pg4

pg3

pg2  ornaments

nicholes

flower

scallop1

tree

  • Christmas 1 & 4
  • Scallops Mini 1B & 2B
  • Holiday 1T, 7T & 8T 

I used Authentique  paper card kit to make the album

JeNn_2013 copy

Leave a Reply

