KLD Write From The Heart

I am not one that journals on my layouts very often but I know to write on your pages is the best thing so that way your children remember you when reading it.  This layout I used American Crafts Dear Lizzy Polka Dot Party Collection.  Love the colors, I am a big fan of Dear Lizzy lines so I was so excited to get to use this for my project.

Blissful_October_Layout

I used Kiwi Lane Design Templates Shapes, Aspen Court Mini, Wildflower and Floral on my Layout.  These templates are Kiwi Lanes featured templates for the month of October.

October_6  October_7  October_8  October_5  October_4 October_3

I had fun making this layout but after I was finished with my layout I made a few cards with the left over paper I had so much fun to use left over paper.

Card_2 Card

JeNn_2013 copy

Leave a Reply

