DT Doodles Wk 30

This Month at Kiwi Lane Designs the Templates of the Month are: Spook Alley, Tiny Tags, Rings and Wildflowers.  Kiwi Lane is also Featuring Ginger Adams Collection Sweet Tart so you will see these templates and Collection on all the stuff I make this Month.  This is not easy for me I usually use a line and then give it away but I figured it is always good to try NEW thing RIGHT!!

Sketch_30

Arya_Layout

I used KLDT: Rings, Accents, Wildflower, Shapes & Spook Alley for my layout….

Arya_4

Arya_3

Arya_2

Arya

JeNn_2013 copy

 

Leave a Reply

