Winner of the Kiwi Lane Design Template

SORRY I FORGOT WHAT DAY IT WAS!!!!
EXTRA, EXTRA
How would you like a chance to win a set of Kiwi Lane Design Templates.  All you have to do is become a follower of my blog and leave a comment letting me know that you’re a follower and what you like about Kiwi Lane Design Templates!  I’ll announce the winner here on my blog on Friday, March 8, 2013.
AND THE WINNER IS:
DEB THOMSON
Deb Thomson says:

I really like your work. The layouts are Fab!! I’m also going to be a new follower of your blog. I use the Templates when I do layouts also they make things so easy to see before you commit to the project. Thank you for sharing.

CONGRATULATIONS:

DEB I do NOT have your email or anything could you send me your info at jenn.j.nicholes@gmail.com or on here and I will send you your PRIZE…

JeNn_2013 copy

One thought on “Winner of the Kiwi Lane Design Template

Leave a Reply

