52 Reasons

52_Reasons_1

52_Reasons_2

52_Reasons_4

52_Reasons_5

52_Reasons_6I wanted to make something FUN for Kirk for Valentines to show him that I LOVE him.  Here is my Version of the 52 Reasons I Love you.  I had so much fun making this and using Kiwi Lane templates made it so much more fun.

JeNn_2013 copy

One thought on “52 Reasons

  1. Lori A. Geise says:

    I love that you are as much about the layouts as you are about the cards. I really love all your little album ideas, especially the the deck of cards. I’m going to have to come back and find out how to make that. I signed up to follow you too on several sights. I love your stuff!!

Leave a Reply

